Acura

Los Gatos Acura

16151 Los Gatos Blvd.
Directions Los Gatos, CA 95032

  • Sales: (877) 631-7017
  • Service: (877) 640-4890
  • Parts: (877) 632-0168

Collision Center: 855-738-4864

Info

New Sales Staff



Mark Maxwell
General Manager
mark.maxwell@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Kent Carl
General Sales Manager
kcarl@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Bonnie Ericsson
Internet Manager
bericsson@penskeautomotive.com
408-355-7928



Vu Nguyen
Internet Sales
vnguyen@penskeautomotive.com
(408) 358-8000




Tony Aimonetti
Sales Consultant
paimonetti@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Alex Morales
Sales Consultant
alejandro.morales@penskeautomotive.com
 
408-355-7927

Justin Bonoan
Internet Sales
jbonoan@penskeautomotive.com
408-355-7931








Call Us

Los Gatos Acura

16151 Los Gatos Blvd.
Directions Los Gatos, CA 95032

  • Sales: (877) 631-7017
  • Service: (877) 640-4890
  • Parts: (877) 632-0168

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM-7:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
; ;