New Sales Staff



Mark Maxwell
General Manager
mark.maxwell@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Kent Carl
General Sales Manager
kcarl@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Bonnie Ericsson
Internet Manager
bericsson@penskeautomotive.com
408-355-7928

Vu Nguyen
Internet Sales
vnguyen@penskeautomotive.com
(408) 358-8000



Tony Aimonetti
Internet Sales

paimonetti@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Alex Morales
Internet Sales
alejandro.morales@penskeautomotive.com
 
408-355-7927

Bill Steffenhagen
Sales Consultant
bsteffenhagen@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

David Yan
Sales Consultant
dyan@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000