• Acura

Los Gatos Acura

Collision Center: 855-738-4864

16151 Los Gatos Blvd.
Los Gatos, CA 95032

  • Sales: (877) 631-7017
  • Service: (877) 640-4890
  • Parts: (877) 632-0168
  • Collision Center: (855) 738-4864

Service Staff

Mark Maxwell
General Manager
mark.maxwell@penskeautomotive.com
direct: 408-355-7920

Sean Miguel
ServiceDirector smiguel@penskeautomotive.com
direct: 408-355-7950
fax: 408-356-1280


Tom Finlay
tfinlay@penskeautomotive.com
direct: 408-355-7954
fax: 408-356-1280

James France
jfrance@penskeautomotive.comdirect:
408-355-7952
fax: 408-356-1280

Russell Sauer
rsauer@penskeautomotive.comdirect:
408-355-7955
fax: 408-356-1280

Chris Rieger
crieger@penskeautomotive.com

direct: 408-355-7953
fax: 408-356-1280