Acura

Los Gatos Acura

16151 Los Gatos Blvd.
Directions Los Gatos, CA 95032

  • Sales: (877) 631-7017
  • Service: (877) 640-4890
  • Parts: (877) 632-0168

Collision Center: 855-738-4864

Info

Service Staff

Mark Maxwell
General Manager
mark.maxwell@penskeautomotive.com 
direct: 408-355-7920

Sean Miguel 
ServiceDirector                                                                                       smiguel@penskeautomotive.com                                                       
direct: 408-355-7950                                                                               
fax: 408-356-1280


Tom Finlay
tfinlay@penskeautomotive.com 
direct: 408-355-7954
fax: 408-356-1280

James France
jfrance@penskeautomotive.com direct:
408-355-7952
fax: 408-356-1280

Russell Sauer
rsauer@penskeautomotive.com direct:
408-355-7955
fax: 408-356-1280

Nic Plangsiri
nplangsiri@penskeautomotive.com
 
direct: 408-355-7956
fax: 408-356-1280

Call Us

Los Gatos Acura

16151 Los Gatos Blvd.
Directions Los Gatos, CA 95032

  • Sales: (877) 631-7017
  • Service: (877) 640-4890
  • Parts: (877) 632-0168

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM-7:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
; ;