• Acura

Los Gatos Acura

Collision Center: 855-738-4864

16151 Los Gatos Blvd.
Los Gatos, CA 95032

  • Sales: (877) 631-7017
  • Service: (877) 640-4890
  • Parts: (877) 632-0168
  • Collision Center: (855) 738-4864

Pre-Owned Sales Staff

Mark Maxwell
General Manager
mark.maxwell@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Kent Carl
General Sales Manager
kcarl@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000


Bonnie Ericsson
Internet Sales Manager
bericsson@penskeautomotive.com
408-355-7928

Harley Hayes
Internet Sales
hhayes@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Dilip Kapur
Internet Sales
dkapur@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Tony Aimonetti
Sales Consultant
paimonetti@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-800

Alex Morales
Sales Consultant
alejandro.morales@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Bill Steffenhagen
Sales Consultant
bsteffenhagen@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000