Pre-Owned Sales Staff

Mark Maxwell
General Manager
mark.maxwell@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000

Kent Carl
General Sales Manager
kcarl@penskeautomotive.com 
408-358-8000

                                                                                       
Bonnie Ericsson
Internet Sales Manager
bericsson@penskeautomotive.com 
408-355-7928


Vu Nguyen
Internet Sales
vnguyen@penskeautomotive.com
(408) 358-8000


Tony Aimonetti
Sales Consultant
paimonetti@penskeautomotive.com 
408-358-800

Alex Morales
Sales Consultant
alejandro.morales@penskeautomotive.com 
408-358-8000

Bill Steffenhagen
Sales Consultant
bsteffenhagen@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000


David Yan
Internet Sales
dyan@penskeautomotive.com
408-358-8000


head3rMigration{"style":"left:180px;", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/a/acuraprofilev9/images/logos/losgatosacuraadw.png"}