Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Advisor Thomas F was friendly and very helpful. He was providing a written list of services that need to be taken care of. Service was done within the promised timeline. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Excellent and timely service. Tom the service advisor once again handled the total service appointment in an efficient timely manner. Highly recommend this dealer for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

After moving recently to this area, wanted to try out the nearby Acura service center and it was my first time here. Tom was very friendly and he delivered the car well in advance than the promised time. Waiting area was very clean and following all covid protocol. They provided live status update on vehicle service too. Great place overall and highly recommend this service center.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

We purchased our first Acura from Los Gatos Acura in 2011 . At the time, we were favorably impressed, not only with the 2012 Acura MDX but, equally important, with all the staff we interacted with. They all were professional, friendly, and competent, and demonstrated high integrity, which was not always present in other dealerships we have used previously. For the past 9 years, we have been customers of their Service Department, and are pleased that our original assessment of them was well-founded. Chris Rieger, Russ Sauer, and the rest of the staff have always gone the extra mile to make sure we were ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I did car service there after locking down almost a year. They provided very thorough and good service on my car. Nice staffs. Pleasant experience. I would like to recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I was very pleased with the service experience and the professionalism of the staff, and the entire experience. It is reassuring to have all the service history.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Best price and a no hassle deal! Add on the extras you want by buying them at their parts department. Discount for new car buyers. Drove from Fresno and they were ready for us. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Excellent service, kind staff. Very helpful and prompt. Professional and effective. Welcoming, clean dealership. Refreshing to have such a good experience at a car dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I had good experience at Los Gatos Acura for my first Acura purchase. Brian, the internet sales manager was responsive and courteous. The whole process was smooth and satisfactory overall.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

This was the first service on my car since purchased and the process itself was quick and easy! George was great at communicating what would be done and that made me really trust that my car was in great hands.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I have owned two Acura’s and always have them serviced at Los Gatos Acura. Russ Sauers is my preferred advisor. He’s always goes over the service on my vehicle and makes sure I am satisfied. Love that they also offer loaners when the available.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

The people are really knowledgeable and friendly. Communication is very clear about what will and won't be included. The pick up when service was complete was also smooth and efficient. Overall a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Honest and friendly staff! This is the only place I trust taking my car to for service. There are part of a booger company but you get that personal feeling when you do business here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

I was pleased that the dealership was familiar with my car’s issue and made good recommendations. It’s up and running now, and Thomas was particularly helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Great service just over an hour for A12 service for my 2017 Acura MDX Sports Hybrid. Meet my service needs and answered question to what was being performed on my MDX. Safe and clean taking Covid-19 protocol seriously.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I’ve been bringing my car here for years. The service is alway top notch, and I get a detailed description of all repairs and recommendations. Twice it’s been an emergency and they got me right in. They’re very honest and I know my car is getting the best care. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Service is exceptional. They provided me with a loaner car which was so convenient. They finished my repairs on time. Great people and I recommend their workmanship.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

The Low Battery Charge indicator light came on. I replaced the battery but the light still came on. Tom and Los Gatos Acura took care of the problem at no cost to me. Excellent service. I had purchased the Acura Tl there in 2011.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

The alarm was going off for no reason. It would do this several times a day. The lights would flash and the horn would honk. Sometimes the lights would turn on, the dashboard lights would flash and you could hear relays clicking. When I took it to Los Gatos Acura they tested the battery, checked the codes and then analyzed the problem. The mechanic found that a number of other cars had the same problem and it was resolved by changing the TPSM. I discussed this with Thomas and the mechanic (sorry, I don’t remember his name), then decided ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I was very impressed with George who assisted me when I brought my ILX in for service. He was a true professional and very courteous!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

This is my 3rd Acura, and serviced them all at Los Gatos. Thomas is great, very knowledgeable and easy to work with, and would recommend him every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Russ (and the other pros at this Acura) did a great job for me- I'm very happy with the service of my car and the help they gave me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

They have provided excellent service all the years I have owned my car, since 2012. Their service people are the best. When I bought my Acura TL the sales person showed me exactly what I acted for. I had shopped at two other dealers and was not happy with their people. I would always recommend Los Gatos Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Excellent recommendations and help by Russ. He showed me something else that needs to be fixed and I am going back again this coming week

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Very professional and courteous. Knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would absolutely recommend Los Gatos Acura. My experience was exactly what most people look for when they walk on a car dealership shopping for a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Extremely attentive customer service always! Russ goes out of his way ensure everything goes smoothly. Prices were comparable to non-dealers’, for tires, oil, etc. 1000x better than the autonation Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Russ was very friendly & helpful. The service department did a good job on my car . I am happy the way they handle during the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I have used Los Gatos Acura for all my service needs with my 2017 MDX. The advisors have always been helpful and friendly. On this visit the car required several items including the front brakes. The work was completed in 3 hours on Friday afternoon so I could have the car for the weekend. Russell kept me informed of the status and wirk was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Excelent service they treat me like they know me since ever. Make me feel welcome. Service was fast and they informed every single detail. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Friendly, honest, customer service was excellent, provided service as promised and on time. Excellent. Yes, I would recommend friends for maintenance and other repair services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Good customer service . Price affordable Fast check out, all new and ease vehicle, Good deal no question ask Many used vehicle has very low miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Our first service visit and it confirms our contract decision to purchase total maintenance prepayment policy. Tony Aimonetti, guided our purchase with care, thank you Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I needed an A13 service and recovery from a failed Navi disk install. Tom did an excellent job of managing the issues. I am very happy with Tom and Los Gatos Acura but very unhappy with Honda Corp. for the expensive, error-prone Navi disk process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Good job! Excellent service. Compared with other Acura dealers in the region, Los Gatos Acura has demonstrated excellent dealership and better service. I’ll recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I received very good service. Everything was done to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. I ESPECIALLY appreciate the option of using a loaner car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

The service team is excellent. They are very patience and check for all my concerns about the car. They make it very easy and I can get the car as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Very professional staff, courteous and friendly,I am very pleased with the work (service) they did in my vehicle, the place is very clean and very sanitized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Very professional, personable, friendly, and honest! I would highly recommend this Acura dealership. After being told from the Stevens Creek dealer our repair would take at least a week to approve, and three weeks to complete, with no loaner car available, we went to Los Gatos Acura. On the spot, they gave us a loaner car, kept our car for service and we had your back in one week. What a difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great group of folks to work with at Los Gatos Acura. Service Advisor Russ went out of his way to accommodate what was needed for my vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Excellent service at Los Gatos Acura. Always fixes whatever service issue presented on time and on budget. Friendly service advisors and staff. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

We needed a new battery. We were informed that our battery was under warranty and would be replaced free. They were able to replace the battery while I waited. We are very appreciative of Los Gatos Acura’s great customer service. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Took my TLX in for maintenance and back breaks. All work was completed timely and the service coordinator was very friendly. I’ve trusted Los Gatos Acura’s service department for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Tom ours service advisor was the best. He explained everything that was going to be done and took the time to tell us why it Wes necessary. Tom was a gentleman and has a great sense of humor. Tom is a great asset to and for Los Gatos Acura he is one of many reasons we have bought 4 cars from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Russell from the service department was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He followed up with me to make sure I was happy with the service. I recommend Los Gatos Acura to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Excellent service, as always, for my 2012 MDX. Easy to schedule, the work was completed on time, and my MDX was returned in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Knowledgeable and courteous. I’ve been there several times for oil change and tire work. It’s close to my home and everyone there is very nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

All went well, was provided a loaner, car was ready ahead of time. Experience was good. Thanks Los Gatos Acura, I will be be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Service was very good, but your price for oil filter and tire rotation was very high. I would consider coming back for service if the price was better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Over the years, I have taken my vehicles to a number of service departments. I know what I should expect from a service advisor. Russ was very Thorough when he went over the service of my vehicle. Other service departments that I have taken my vehicles to have never taken the time to go over the service that was performed or let me know of any potential problems that may arise. I give Los Gatos Acura high marks for their service department and their advisors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Friendly agents and representative, knowledgeable on their products. Willing to assist and help all the time, they are giving coupons of carwash thats awesome also discussing the repairs that they did to your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Very professional. Clean environment. It would have been helpful if the customer was told there is an option to pay online. Since we’re trying to minimize contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Russ in Service was great! He reviewed everything and the car was ready quickly. He even provided a car wash coupon after reviewing the paperwork, which I loved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

It was easy from start to finish! Tom Finlay was very helpful with suggesting what was needed and listened to my concerns. He was clear with explaining the process that we’re unclear to me, as my husband usually takes care of our auto maintenances. Thank you, Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Online service scheduling did not work. Even after confirming online it did not appear in your system. I wasted a visit to your service center. Russ scheduled another appointment during my first visit when the job should have been done and got the job done on my second visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I bought a new RDX and I love it. The sales agent Max was extremely energetic and personable. They gave me a Fantastic deal. Thanks Max.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I had to return for a problem with the door lock system and the technician fixed it immediately. The service department has helped me on numerous occasions with minor problems at no cost to me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Good experience. The staff is as really helpful and fixed the problem within few hours. Explained what was the issue in detail. Thank you for the efforts. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Appointment scheduling office in Arizona was not informed about CA Covid-19 regulations. I was scheduled for a shuttle when they are prohibited in CA. Thus I spent 4 hours waiting for service to be completed. I asked for a bottle of water, but none was available. New tires , plus 90,000 mile maintenance was handled efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

The entire dealership team are amazing and they are all there to assist you, especially the service department. Russell was a huge help. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. Thank you, Russell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Their Service department is awesome!! As is service advisor, Russ Sauer! I will buy another Acura MDX because of Russ and service department!! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

My service representative went the extra mile over and over to assist me and make my experience as smooth as possible! Tom F. provides exemplary customer service and is the perfect liaison between the technicians and the customers. He communicates and is always punctual and on-top of all the details. If only all businesses had employees like Tom! My car was experiencing number ours issues and Tom did all the leg work for my warranty coverage, parts and service. Everyone, from the valet to the auto techs to the cashiers are superb. If I could give 10 stars...You will get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I’ve bought 3 Acura’s here over the past 18 years. The cars are great, but it’s the service that keeps me coming back - dependable, reliable, and easy to deal with. My first MDX was still in good shape when I traded it in after 10 years, and the second one is still going strong after 8 years. But if I need another in a few years, I’ll get it here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

The staff is prompt, courteous and efficient. The center is clean and it was obvious they adhered to promoting social distancing and mask covering. The vehicle was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The service department was very professional and did a great job dealing with our MDX. Thomas was very informative and friendly. Our car problems were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Always have had our 2010 Acura RDX serviced at Los Gatos Acura since new. Great staff, customer service, and professional service. Thanks to all there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I have been taking my Acuras to Los Gatos Acura for 20 years, since 2000. The service department has always been very professional and provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Our service coordinator was very professional. I would have given 5 stars but for recommending a marginally useful service that I accepted and dealership performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Awesome experience. Staff was very courteous and everything was done in time inspite of the pandemic. They did everything to make me feel comfortable and even offered a loaner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Friendly and safe service. Reviewed past service visits and made adjustments for things that were already performed. Russ was knowledgeable and helped make the visit very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Had pleasant experience. The service was completed even sooner than promised. Service adviser call next day to follow up. I am very satisfied by recall service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Tom was great helping ensure my service visit was seamless and easy. He advocated for me and made sure both issues with my car were handled and he also made sure it was done in the timeframe I needed. I appreciated his honesty and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences at Acura LG. Russell,the Service Advisor is amazing! He was accommodating, he gifted me w/ a car wash voucher and he went over and beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of. He’s an excellent representative of Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

The service in the auto service department are very friendly and nice! I will definitely tell my friends who has Acura do service there! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Los Gatos Acura keeps you informed on the progress of your vehicle’s service and let’s you know when areas of concern have been identified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

It was Great even with what’s happening in the world...Covid-19. The Salesman was positive and Professional as was Finance. I’m Very Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

It was great, wonderful services, very friendly,and fast flexible in everything...the whole staff..love that the gave you a free car wash that's awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I have always had good service on repairs, the problem is quickly found and repairs made. My car is older and having issues but it’s a great car so I appreciate LG Acura keeping me on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Tom Finlay, the service adviser, was very professional in dealing with warranty and service issues. He did a great job in arranging the work and explaining the service items afterwards. The dealership did a good job in social distancing and sanitizing the car during this virus crisis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Was able to get me services the same day. Great job for his services and his fast communication. I would definitely use their services again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Excellent service for reasonable price. Service department staff very helpful and answered all my questions in a thoughtful and professional manner. The service department staff treats you like a VIP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Courteous, keep me updated, car was fixed as promised, advised me of things that are need to be done.excellent service and highly recommended... thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Thomas was very helpful and attentive. Very professional and treated me well with my service. I did not have any issues and feel very comfortable continuing to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

My family and I have owned four Acuras in recent years, as well as one Honda, all of which we have brought to Los Gatos Acura for regular maintenance service and repairs, too. The service department here is excellent! Each advisor is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of my questions. I've never had to wait long for an appointment and my car has been returned to me on time every time. I always receive a follow up call from the service advisor and I have never experienced anything wrong after having my car worked on there. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I'm giving stars and a "Yes" on recommendation because I'm hoping they are in the process of trying to improve but historically I've walked out of this dealership on more then one occasion and have purchased elsewhere (my recent purchase is Acura #4). The staff uniformly behaves like they're tolerating you and want you to get to the point, take out your checkbook or move on. But, poor experiences by myself and my daughter at the Acura on Stevens Creek has continued to leave a bad taste in my mouth so LG it was. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

There service department at Los Gatos Acura is consistently spot on! Also dealing with service advisor Russ Saurer is always a refreshing and great experience! Thank you again to the service team at Los Gatos Acura!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018

I came in looking for a Used Acura, and left with a Brand New Acura MDX. The Salesman was so helpful and knowledgeable about the product. It was perfect for my kids, safety, and had everything I needed, and then some! Even the GM, Mark Maxwell, took the time to Greet us and made sure we were well taken care of. It didn't even feel like I was shopping for a Car. We were treated like Honored Guests from the second we stepped into the Dealership. I felt no pressure whatsoever, and ended up making Friends. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

A weekend test drive appointment and no interest or time was given to lay out the specifics of the car looked for. The initial contact handed us over to another salesperson to accompany us for the test drive, so that he could attend to another appointment, which was still okay. The guy accompanying for the test drive could not stop himself from saying how he was doing the other person a favor by helping him and that we should come on a weekday when it is quiet for them! How nice, because we are only too jobless to be visiting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Total lack of service! Starting with the check-in process, which was done with zero customer service skills. No feed back. I had to ask about everything. When I wanted some repainting on some scratches on my front bumper due to a curb, I was told my coverage I bought doesn't cover that and then he proceeded to tell me all the steps involved. I wasn't happy hearing my purchase of scratch coverage was a waste, basically. So, why did I purchase it? I had an oil change, a battery put in my key, and the recall was dealt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

I have been coming to Los Gatos Acura for my RDX 2007 for many years and almost 170K miles I have always had excellent service. The staff are always professional,helpful and my car has been in amazing condition without any problems. ,except very minor tune-ups. I highly recommend them. I feel like they are almost family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

This dealership from top to bottom is horrible. Service department is deplorable. I have never been treated like such a second class citizen in all my life. Shawn the service manager is RUDE and completely unprofessional as are all the "service advisors". Beware of Nick. He is so blah and lazy, has no customer service skills what so ever, I won't ever deal with his bad attitude again. So unknowledgeable and so unhelpful. Service prices are astronomical here. The waiting room is tiny. When issues arise don't expect management to care or have concern. You can'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2014

Very very BAD experience dealing with Alex and complletely unethical . I was dealing with Alex for used car and I mentioned to him that I will be coming from 80 miles so to save the time please let me know what will be your final price and after consulting his manager he called me and gave me the final price which we both agreed and he suggested me to see him tomorrow at 2.00 Pm.to get the car. He called me at 11.00 AM to confirm our appointment and I told him I will be there as per our commitment. As it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2014

We were looking for an Acura to buy. Called around to 7 dealerships and used two free Internet car buying services looking for the best deal. Originally, I hadn't looked at Los Gatos Acura because I thought it was too far for any deal (glad I didn't hold to that mistaken belief). I had found the MDX I wanted at a handful of dealerships only to have deals fall through due to the up and down of the market, or brand new cars with what I would consider high mileage. I called Los Gatos Acura at closing on a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2012

My wife and I purchased an Acura MDX Sunday. We worked with Victor regarding the actual sale and Richard Wood regarding the financing. The entire experience was truly enjoyable; from the professional handling of the financing to having Victor filling our tank knowing we had a long drive home. First of all I want to compliment you on the way you made us feel comfortable and plainly explaining all the forms. Nice job! We've purchased from you before and will continue because its always been pleasant working with your dealership. Thanks again for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2011

I purchased an Acura TSX at Los Gatos Acura. The service that I received was superior. The staffs there are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the car features and functions. Mark Maxwell was so nice and patient and helped me found the car I wanted. I would definitely and highly refer my friends to Los Gatos Acura so that they can experience the same outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2011

This was a great experience and just right! They new what it means when they say "customer expeience". I had my brakes done there, and they gave me a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2011

The service department is terrific. I have been having my car serviced at Los Gatos Acura for almost 3 years. Every experience has been exceptional. They work around my schedule and complete the work in a timely manner. I have been 100% happy with the work that was done on my car and the service I received. I also LOVE my Acura TL. It's the best car I've ever owned in terms of reliability, comfort and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2011

Well, I brought it in for my A/B service which was done according to the check list. It's reassuring to know that, given I know nothing about engines and that sort of thing, that I can have someone I trust take care of the periodic needs. Also, Jerry made it quite clear that I do not need to do spark plugs until 105K miles. Another dealer I went to (at around 60K?) said I needed to do the sparkplugs. But I did a second opinion at Los Gatos Acura, and they showed me what the book said. At ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2011

I have been using this dealer for years. They have been honest, responsive, and perform with high quality. I am sure that I could find less expensive places to get my car serviced, but I am just as convinced that the knowledge and integrity would not match up. The match up of the quality of the original car and the quality of the service since then (now over 100,000 miles) has kept my MDX more trouble free than any car I have every owned. I recommend the brand and this dealership with enthusiasm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2011

Last sumer I got a new navigation unit in Nevada. They never gave me my new "navi code," so when I got a new battery last week, I was unable to access the radio or navigation system. Thomas was kind enough to do all sorts of investigation to get me the secret code without having to remove the new unit -- he spent a great deal of time on "hold" so I didn't have to. Additionally, he advised me that my extended warranty was due to expire in a week and that I should have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2010

I just bought a new MDX from Los Gatos Acura. Service is friendly and courteous. I did all my research online already. We negotiated a price, and it seemed fair however, buying a car a a big decision and I decided to think over a day or two after their sales person spend a lot of time with me. I definitly appreciated the patience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review