Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2018
 

I am so glad I decided to try Los Gatos Acura after receiving very disappointing service at another Acura dealership. Russ was very helpful in discussing all concerns and professionally answering all the questions I had. For a regular maintenance I was given a loaner vehicle, which was so convenient! Appreciate the Service! I highly recommend Russ and this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

I am so glad I decided to try Los Gatos Acura after receiving very disappointing service at another Acura dealership. Russ was very helpful in discussing all concerns and professionally answering all the questions I had. For a regular maintenance I was given a loaner vehicle, which was so convenient! Appreciate the Service! I highly recommend Russ and this dealership.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 30, 2018
 

This place is seems to be a shining example of Acura's commitment to customer satisfaction. Honest, highest quality work, fast turnaround (or loaners are available).  Comfortable lounge with WiFi and snacks let's you work (or play) as time passes quickly. Personal shout out to Tom Finlay for exceptional service - making sure warranty items are covered and repairs are done as and when promised. A true professional at a great service department. Makes using the dealership for non-routine repairs worth every penny.  I give LG Acura's service department my strongest recommendation

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Thank you for the excellent service LG Acura!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 26, 2018
 

First off, I'll start by saying that I've been a loyal Acura customer for about 15 years now, and will continue to be one for more years to come due to my recent purchase! About a week ago my husband and I decided it was time to trade in our TL and get into something bigger.  We had been looking at the 2019  MDX (A-Spec package) for a while and decided to test drive one at another dealership that is much closer to where I live... that experience didn't go as planned.  The salesman who helped us was actually trying to get us into an RDX which I clearly said multiple times I was not interested in.  We ended up leaving without purchasing a new car due to the lack of listening skills that salesman demonstrated. After continuing to research local Acura dealerships that had the particular MDX in stock that we were interested in, I came across Los Gatos Acura.  I sent an email through their dealer website to check inventory, and I received an email response right away from David B. with internet sales confirming that they did still have the vehicle I saw online.  My husband and I decided to head down to Los Gatos from SF and it was the best decision we ever made.  David was very personable, down to earth, asked the right amount of questions to determine our needs, and most importantly listened to us which I very much appreciated.  He took the time to show us every little detail of the MDX, and never once made me feel like I was asking too many questions.  This experience was the complete opposite from the one I had prior at another dealership... thanks to David I'm now enjoying my new MDX!!  Thank you to David (and Vu with their Finance Dept) for making this one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had!   The entire process from start to finish was amazing, and if you're in the market for a new car, reach out to David B!!!  You won't be disappointed!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018
 

Awesome place to do business !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

Kudos to Jim and his technicians who were able to fix my erratic gear down shifting issue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2018
 

So this is a mixed review. Sales side and service side. Sales side - my lease was up and when I called Acura financial, they said to go talk to the dealer. When I walked in and the first sales guy approached, he wasn't too excited to help me out as I explained I wanted to understand all options and what I needed to do next with my lease. I wasn't going to be a new sale, why should he waste his time, I guess? He did bring over the financial manager who ended up being AMAZING! He was able to answer my questions and get us all squared away with the car purchase. So 4 stars on sales side, 5 if it would have just been with the finance manager - he was so sweet and helpful and patient! Service side - during the aforementioned purchase of vehicle, I bought a remote starter kit to install on our car. I easily scheduled my service on the website, they promptly called me back to let me know I needed to push my service date out since the part wouldn't be in yet. Day of my appointment - easy drop off, my service advisor pulled up all my information, was so helpful walking me through the services they would do, helping me understand the remote starter kit and also walking me through a recall. He was truly wonderful and I really appreciated the time he took to explain everything to me! I was given a loaner vehicle which was so convenient! Everyone was super sweet here and I will absolutely be scheduling my future service there! 5 out of 5!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review